Text Size   Decrease Font SizeIncrease Font Size

Judd Pritchard Plays Host to Hogan Award Finalists


Judd Pritchard, in his role as a member of the Hogan Award Committee, plays host to the three finalists for the Hogan Award (http://thebenhoganaward.org/), which is an honor awarded annually to the outstanding male collegiate and amateur golfer.  Commonly referred to as the “Heisman Trophy of College Golf,” the three finalists this year are Beau Hossler  of the University of Texas, Maverick McNealy of Stanford University and Jon Rahm of Arizona State University.  Rahm is the 2015 Recipient of the Ben Hogan Award and is seeking to become the first two-time Champion.  Past winners include Rickie Fowler, Chris Kirk, Bill Haas and Hunter Mahan.


Recent News

Christian Dennie Named a Member of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals

In December 2017, Christian Dennie was named a member of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals.  Christian is a member of the Texas Chapter and ...

[Read More]

Top 10 Arbitration Award in Texas in 2016

In a construction dispute, Christian Dennie recovered a Top 10 arbitration award (#5 damages recovered) in 2016 as determined by Top Verdict.  Christian represented an entity that ...

[Read More]

Contact Us

Barlow Garsek & Simon, LLP
920 Foch Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Phone: 817.731.4500
Fax: 817.731.6200

Southlake Location
1207 S. White Chapel Blvd., Ste. 150B
Southlake, TX 76092

©2015 Barlow Garsek & Simon, LLP
Law Firm Web Design by The Modern Firm